Bad Gyal reveals the tracklist and cover of his album ‘La Joia’

Music news

Bad Gyal has everything ready to release their new studio album: The Joy. And we won’t have to wait long to be able to listen to one of the most anticipated albums of 2024! Because the Catalan has confirmed the release date: January 26. Come on, we’ll start the year with a great gift from the Spanish star. The Joy It is the successor of his previous work, Warm Upwhich came out in 2021 and had great songs like Blin Blin either Pussy.

Along with the announcement of the date, Bad Gyal has revealed the album cover on their social networks. And we have to admit that it takes us directly to the club atmosphere that the urban artist always transmits to us with her great songs. In the image we see Bad Gyal wearing an incredible flesh-colored suit attached to her body looking to the side. With lighting where cold and blue colors predominate and the title in the center, Bad Gyal looks like a true goddess of the dance floor.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bad Gyal Alba Pussy K Mana (@akabadgyal)

The tracklist of La Joia

But the best of all is that Bad Gyal has announced the complete tracklist of this new work. And we have big surprises! Accustomed to albums of eight or nine songs by the singer, this time she surprises us with 15. Of course, some of them we already know. Topics like My Lova, Real G or Chulo Pt.2 are found in it.

But to these collaborations (Myke Toers, Quevedo, Tokischa and Young Miko) we must add three new ones. And what names! bad Gyal joins in Girl’s Boot with Anitta; Tommy Lee Sparta in The one that doesn’t move; to Ñengo Flow in Bad Boy; Dwell already in Here I am.

In this way, the tracklist would remain with the following songs:

  1. Intro
  2. Mi Lova Feat Myke Towers
  3. Give Me
  4. Girl Boot feat Anitta
  5. La que no move feat Tommy Lee Sparta
  6. Lost this ass
  7. Without meat
  8. Bad Boy feat Ñengo Flow
  9. Skit
  10. Chulo Pt. 2 feat Tokischa and Younk Miko
  11. This is how I am feat Morad
  12. Sexy
  13. Pop Pop
  14. Real G feat Quevedo
  15. One more time


Written by

Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson is a dedicated writer and key contributor to the WECB website, Emerson College's student-run radio station. Passionate about music, radio communication, and journalism, Christopher pursues his craft with a blend of meticulous research and creative flair. His writings on the site cover an array of subjects, from music reviews and artist interviews to event updates and industry news. As an active member of the Emerson College community, Christopher is not only a writer but also an advocate for student involvement, using his work to foster increased engagement and enthusiasm within the school's radio and broadcasting culture. Through his consistent and high-quality outputs, Christopher Johnson helps shape the voice and identity of WECB, truly embodying its motto of being an inclusive, diverse, and enthusiastic music community.