Cast of ‘OT 2023’ songs – Gala 10: these are the songs that the contestants will sing

Music news

There are fewer and fewer students at the Academy of Triumph operation. The contestants risk their permanence every week after delighting the jury and the Spanish public with the most diverse performances on the set stage, testing their versatility and security in front of the cameras.

This Monday, January 29, Lucas and Chiara They were not completely convincing with their bets, so on February 5 they will have to fight to stay one more week and avoid becoming Álvaro Mayo’s successor as the last expelled.

Gala 9 left us with a program full of emotions. In addition to saying goodbye to Álvaro Mayo, the spectators witnessed the unforgettable night of Naiara, which was chosen as the favorite of the week with 30.6% of the votes against Chiara and Ruslana. In addition, the gala was attended by Abraham Mateo as a member of the jury, who took the opportunity to make a collaboration proposal to Naiara. A surprise for the young woman and for the rest of the contestants who celebrated the news with their partner.

We recommend you

  • These are the covers of today’s gossip magazines, Wednesday, January 31

  • Result of the 1st semi-final of the Benidorm Fest 2024: the finalists seeking to go to Eurovision

    Result of the 1st semi-final of the Benidorm Fest 2024: the finalists seeking to go to Eurovision

Now our sights are set on Gala 10 and the performances with which the eight contestants will delight us. What topics will they do it with? These are the ones chosen by the nominees and the ones that Manu and Noe have distributed to the rest of the Academy students:

Distribution of themes for Gala 10 of ‘OT 2023’

  • Group song: We Are Young – FUN and Janelle Monáe (2012)
  • Luke: I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing -Aerosmith (1998)
  • Chiara: You Oughta Know – Alanis Morissette (1995)
  • Juanjo: Take On Me – AHA (1985)
  • Naiara: Desperate – Rosalía (2022)
  • Ruslana: The world – Pablo López (2015)
  • Martin: I don’t miss you anymore – Sen Senra (2019)
  • Bea: It’s over – María Jiménez (1978)
  • Paul Thin: Paenamorar – Paula Cendejas (2023)


Written by

Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson is a dedicated writer and key contributor to the WECB website, Emerson College's student-run radio station. Passionate about music, radio communication, and journalism, Christopher pursues his craft with a blend of meticulous research and creative flair. His writings on the site cover an array of subjects, from music reviews and artist interviews to event updates and industry news. As an active member of the Emerson College community, Christopher is not only a writer but also an advocate for student involvement, using his work to foster increased engagement and enthusiasm within the school's radio and broadcasting culture. Through his consistent and high-quality outputs, Christopher Johnson helps shape the voice and identity of WECB, truly embodying its motto of being an inclusive, diverse, and enthusiastic music community.