The featurings of Effetto Notte (L’Alba) by Emis Killa have been revealed


The featurings of Effetto Notte (L’Alba) by Emis Killa have been revealed

Emis Killa reveals the titles of the 5 new unreleased songs and the featurings of “Effetto Notte (L’Alba)”, the deluxe version of the “Effetto Notte” album which will be available from this Friday (November 24) on all digital and streaming platforms.

In “Effetto Notte (L’Alba)” we find the collaboration of Capo Plaza, Jake La Furia, Baby Gang, Gemitaiz, Not Good and Massimo Pericolo.

These are the new tracks on the album:

DANTE – (the prophet) prod by NKO

RAY LIOTTA – (Goodfellas) feat. Capo Plaza, Jake La Furia, Baby Gang

produced by 2nd Roof

HUMBLE – (Sicario)

produced by 2nd Roof

JOE PESCI & DE NIRO – (Casino) feat. Gemitaiz

produced by Adam11

WE ARE LEGEND – (Chronicle) feat. Not Good

produced by 2nd Roof


Written by

Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson is a dedicated writer and key contributor to the WECB website, Emerson College's student-run radio station. Passionate about music, radio communication, and journalism, Christopher pursues his craft with a blend of meticulous research and creative flair. His writings on the site cover an array of subjects, from music reviews and artist interviews to event updates and industry news. As an active member of the Emerson College community, Christopher is not only a writer but also an advocate for student involvement, using his work to foster increased engagement and enthusiasm within the school's radio and broadcasting culture. Through his consistent and high-quality outputs, Christopher Johnson helps shape the voice and identity of WECB, truly embodying its motto of being an inclusive, diverse, and enthusiastic music community.